Chairman - Planning Committee, Councillor Dennis Smith

About this councillor

Party: Conservative

Ward: Ambrook

Parishes: Abbotskerswell, Broadhempston, Ogwell, Denbury & Torbryan and Woodland

Contact Information

Address: Karinya, 9 Crokers Way, Ipplepen, TQ12 5QZ


Phone: 01803 812653

Committee responsibilities

Overview & Scrutiny
Planning (Chairman)

Register of interests

Cllr Smith, Dennis - Register of Interests [4Kb]

When this content has been updated

Last updated 12 March 2019