Local Elections

Thursday 2 May 2019

Full elections to Teignbridge District Council and to all Town and Parish Councils within the Teignbridge area.

Teignbridge voters will be electing 47 councillors to 24 district wards. In the towns and parishes there will be a total of 409 seats to fill in 57 electoral areas.



When this content has been updated

Last updated 10 June 2019