Election results

Show all parts of this guide

5. Teignbridge Town and Parish Council election results 2015

Elections to the Town and Parish Councils within Teignbridge are held every 4 years.

There are currently 54 town and parish electoral areas in Teignbridge represented by 407 elected members, known as Town or Parish Councillors.

Contested elections:

Ashburton  Chudleigh Newton Abbot Bradley
Bishopsteignton  Dawlish Central  Newton Abbot Buckland
Bovey Tracey Bovey  Dawlish North East  Stokeinteignhead
Bovey Tracey Heathfield  Dawlish South West Teignmouth Central 
Bridford Dunsford  Teignmouth East
Buckfasteligh  Lustleigh  Teignmouth West
Christow  Moretonhampstead   

Uncontested elections:

Notice of Uncontested Elections