Cookies information uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more about the cookies we use.

Close banner

Town and Parish Council Elections Results

Show all parts of this guide

14. Newton Abbot Buckland & Milber

2019 Result

Thursday 2 May 2019

Name of Candidate Description (if any) Number of Votes
CROUT, Karen Tracey Susan Liberal Democrats 999 Elected
DAVIESON, Colin Liberal Democrats 928 Elected
HADEN, Jane Labour Party 286
HARVEY, Steven James UK Independence Party (UKIP) 469
JENKS, Christopher Richard Liberal Democrats 946 Elected
OSBEN, James William Labour Party 252
OSBEN, Rheanne Marie Labour Party 232
PARKER, Colin Neil Liberal Democrats 1,177 Elected
RYAN, Michael Edward Independent 702
SHEFFIELD, Lesley Ann Liberal Democrats 876 Elected
WINSOR, Paul Reginald Furneaux Conservative Party Candidate 426
Rejected Ballot Papers: 20
Vacant Seats: 5
Electorate: 5,508
Ballot papers issued: 2,084
Turnout: 37.84%