Cookies information uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more about the cookies we use.

Close banner

Town and Parish Council Elections Results

Show all parts of this guide

17. Teignmouth Central

2019 Result

Thursday 2 May 2019

Name of Candidate Description (if any) Number of Votes
ATKINS, Joan Lillian Liberal Democrats 607 Elected
CHASTEAU, Lillian Georgina Jean Labour Party 365
CHASTEAU, Noah Steven Nelson Labour Party 323
EDEN, Alison Margaret Liberal Democrats 748 Elected
MACGREGOR, Andrew Kier Liberal Democrats 457
ORME, Jacqueline Independent 799 Elected
UNDERHILL, Keith Ronald Conservative Party Candidate 487
WILLIAMS, Peter Malcolm Liberal Democrats 705 Elected
Rejected Ballot Papers: 38
Vacant Seats: 4
Electorate: 4,327
Ballot papers issued: 1,644
Turnout: 37.99%