Cookies information uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more about the cookies we use.

Close banner

Town and Parish Council Elections Results

Show all parts of this guide

18. Teignmouth East

2019 Result

Thursday 2 May 2019

Name of Candidate Description (if any) Number of Votes
HORNER, Stephen William John Independent 463
MATTOCK, Donald Bruce Labour Party 279
PALMER, Iain Leanard The Conservative Party Candidate 513 Elected
PHILLPS, Robert Julius Conservative Party Candidate 574 Elected
RUSSELL, Ella Sylvia  Conservative Party Candidate 520 Elected
THOMAS, Catriona Liberal Democrats 496
WARRENER, Marilyn Anne Labour Party 321
Rejected Ballot Papers: 17
Vacant Seats: 3
Electorate: 3,384
Ballot papers issued: 1,436
Turnout: 42.43%