Your Services

Rate This Page

Did you find this page useful?

Very Useful Quite Useful
Not at all

text size
- +


translate this site into different languages


Teignbridge is divided into 25 different areas which are known as Wards. The Council has 46 Councillors who are elected every four years and they represent these Wards. Some Councillors have political affiliations but will represent you regardless of their political beliefs or yours.