Local Plan Review 2020 - 2040

Show all parts of this guide

15. Public drop-in sessions

Our public drop-in sessions have now finished and thank you to everyone who came along.

We held consultations at a variety of public drop-in sessions:

Saturday 2 June:

10am to 3pm

Kingskerswell Village Hall, 15 School Lane, Kingskerswell, TQ12 5HD

Tuesday 5 June:

12 noon to 8pm

Great Hall, Old Forde House, Brunel Road, Newton Abbot, TQ12 4XX

Wednesday 6 June:

12 noon to 8pm

Ipplepen Village Hall, Ipplepen, TQ12 5SB

Friday 8 June:

12 noon to 8pm

Highweek Village Hall, Highweek Village, Newton Abbot, TQ12 1QG

Tuesday 12 June:

12 noon to 8pm

Exminster Victory Hall, Main Road, Exminster, EX6 8DF

Thursday 14 June:

12 noon to 8pm

Kingsteignton Community Hall, Mary Hall Suite, Rydon Road, Kingsteignton, TQ12 3LP

Tuesday 19 June:

12 noon to 8pm

Pavilions Teignmouth, The Den Crescent, Teignmouth, TQ14 8BG

Thursday 21 June:

12 noon to 8pm

The Rest Centre, Chudleigh Town Hall, Market Way, Chudleigh, TQ13 0HL

Friday 22 June:

12 noon to 8pm

The Strand Church (URC), 32 The Strand, Dawlish, EX7 9PT

Tuesday 26 June:

1.30pm to 8pm

Methodist Church Hall, Le Molay-Littry Way, Bovey Tracey, TQ13 9AD

Wednesday 27 June:

12 noon to 8pm

John Bromell Room, Tedburn St. Mary Village Hall, Crediton Road, Tedburn St. Mary, EX6 6DZ.

Exhibition boards