Christmas bin collections

Your bins and boxes will be collected later than normal over the Christmas and new year festivities. See when are my bins and boxes collected for information collection information for your address.

If we are unable to get to your property on your scheduled collection day please leave your recycling and waste at the kerbside and we will collect it as soon as we can.

 Christmas and New Year bin collection dates

Normal collection day 

Revised collection day

Monday 23 December As normal
Tuesday 24 December As normal
Wednesday 25 December Friday 27 December 
Thursday 26 December Saturday 28 December 
Friday 27 December Monday 30 December 
Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December 
Tuesday 31 December Thursday 2 January 
Wednesday 1 January Friday 3 January 
Thursday 2 January Saturday 4 January 
Friday 3 January Monday 6 January
Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January
Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January
Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January
Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January
Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January

When this content has been updated

Last updated 4 December 2019