Christmas bin collections

Your bins and boxes will be collected later than normal over the Christmas and new year festivities. See when are my bins and boxes collected for information collection information for your address.

If we are unable to get to your property on your scheduled collection day please leave your recycling and waste at the kerbside and we will collect it as soon as we can.

 Christmas and New Year bin collection dates

Normal collection day 

Revised collection day

Monday 24 December As normal
Tuesday 25 December Thursday 27 December 
Wednesday 26 December Friday 28 December 
Thursday 27 December Saturday 29 December 
Friday 28 December Monday 31 December 
Monday 31 December Wednesday 2 January 
Tuesday 1 January Thursday 3 January 
Wednesday 2 January Friday 4 January 
Thursday 3 January Saturday 5 January 
Friday 4 January Monday 7 January
Monday 7 January Tuesday 8 January
Tuesday 8 January Wednesday 9 January
Wednesday 9 January Thursday 10 January
Thursday 10 January Friday 11 January
Friday 11 January Saturday 12 January

 

When this content has been updated

Last updated 1 November 2018